澳门玄机图

Notice of Fortra Data Security Incident

Investor Presentations and Webcasts

WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2024 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 1:35 pm CT (2:35 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2024 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2023 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
BofA Securities Leveraged Finance Conference 2023
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 at 7:50 am CT (8:50 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2023 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, October 26, 2023 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Wells Fargo 2023 Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 at 11:45 am CT (12:45 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2023 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, August 3, 2023 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
RBC Capital Markets 2023 Global Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 at 10:30 am CT (11:30 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2023 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2022 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
BofA Securities Leveraged Finance Conference 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 9:50 am CT (10:50 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Credit Suisse 31st Annual Healthcare Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 12:25 pm CT (1:25 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2022 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2022 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
RBC Capital Markets 2022 Global Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 12:35 pm CT (1:35 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
BofA Securities 2022 Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 4:00 pm CT (5:00 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2022 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Oppenheimer Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm CT (2:00 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
J.P. Morgan 2022 Global High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 1:00 pm CT (2:00 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2021 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
BofA Securities Leveraged Finance Conference 2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 2:45 pm CT (3:45 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Credit Suisse 30th Annual Healthcare Conference
Monday, November 8, 2021 at 3:20 pm CT (4:20 pm EST) – Thursday, November 11


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2021 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Wells Fargo Healthcare Conference
Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 3:40 pm CT (2:40 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2021 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Jefferies Virtual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 9:30 am CT (10:30 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2021 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 12:20 pm CT (1:20 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2021 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Oppenheimer 31st Annual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 8:20 am CT (9:20 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Barclays Global Healthcare Conference
Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 12:15 pm CT (1:15 pm EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
J.P. Morgan Global High Yield & Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 8:15 am CT (9:15 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2020 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 10:00 am CT (11:00 am EST)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Bank of America 2020 Leveraged Finance Virtual Conference
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2020 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2020 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


investor_presentationInvestor Presentation
澳门玄机图, Inc.
CARES Act Provisions
Monday, May 18, 2020


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2020 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 3:05 pm EST (2:05 pm CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2020 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2019 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm PST (4:30 pm CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:10 am EST (7:10 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2019 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)



investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2019 Investor Presentation
Wednesday, August 14, 2019


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2019 Q2 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
UBS Global Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2019 RBC Capital MarketsGlobal Healthcare Conference
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Goldman Sachs Fourth Annual Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:25 am PDT (10:25 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2019 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Oppenheimer’s 29th Annual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:45 am EST (8:45 am CT)



investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2018 Investor Presentation
Tuesday, February 26, 2019


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2018 澳门玄机图, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Leveraged Finance Conference
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30 am EST (6:30 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:35 am EST (9:35 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q3 2018 Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference
Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:15 pm EST (11:15 pm CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
2018 Wells Fargo Securities Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 1:15 pm EST (12:15 pm CT)



investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2018 Investor Presentation
Wednesday, August 8, 2018


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2018 Earnings Conference Call
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q1 2018 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:35 pm EST (12:35 pm CT)



investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2017 Investor Presentation
Thursday, March 1, 2018


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q4 2017 Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


WebcastsWebcast Recording
澳门玄机图, Inc.
J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)



investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

澳门玄机图, Inc.
Q2 2017 Investor Presentation
Thursday, August 10, 2017